The booking engine will say "Please Call" when you have a room blocked or some other situation created by unique rate strategies or specials where you have a room that isn't actually reserved. 

In some situations you may decide to release that room or otherwise be able to accommodate the guest. The booking engine errs on the side of caution and displays "please call" instead of "sold out". 

Did this answer your question?