1. Select the Mission Control icon from the top-right corner. 

2. Select Marketing. 

The Create Blog Post window will automatically open up.

3. Select the Blog drop-down menu.

4. If the blog post you want to delete has not yet been published, select Scheduled.

    If the blog post you want to delete has already been published, select Published.  
   
    A list of the scheduled or published blog posts will then appear. 

5. Select Delete Post on the post you want to remove.

6. Select Delete Post to confirm.

Your post will then be deleted. 

Did this answer your question?