The styles on your website consist of all the selections you made in the Styles section including font size, font family, font colors, button colors, link colors, etc.
 
See Overview of the Styles menu. 

To erase all style selections you've made and use the default styles:

  1. From the Site Builder drop-down menu, select Styles.


2. Select Reset Styles.


3. Confirm you want to erase your existing style selections and use the default styles by selecting Reset Styles.

4. Select OK. 

Did this answer your question?