To delete a room type from Booking Engine: 

  1. Open Reservations and select Rooms for the drop-down menu. 

2.Select the room type you wish to delete. 

3. Select the Delete button at the bottom. 

4. Select 

NOTE: if there are existing reservations that contain the room, you will not be able to delete the room. You will need to edit your reservations that contain this room (use the bookings tab > all reservations > look through the room names.)
If you have more than 25 reservations that need to be edited, contact support.
Also note deleting rooms can cause issues if the room is mapped to MyAllocator. Contact support for help.

Did this answer your question?