To rebook a guest:
- Navigate to the "Reservations" tab
- Find a previous reservation for the guest
- Select "Rebook Guest" from the "Actions" menu.
There's a quick demo video at the end of this article.
Rebooking a guest copies over the guest's contact information, special requests, and admin notes to a new reservation. You can then edit as usual with dates, room selection, etc. If the same room is available for the new dates, it will carry over to the new reservation as well but you can still edit/change as needed.
Credit card information is not copied over to the new reservation for PCI compliance reasons.